John Doan
Eire: Isle of the Saints (A Celtic Odyssey)

Track Listings

1. Where Horses Of Faery Hide
2. Yeats Country: Where William Lies
3. Wake: Waiting For The Dawn
4. Farewell
5. Saint Patrick In The Spirit
6. The Journey Home
7. Sunset On Distant Castle
8. Tara Hill Of Kings
9. The Lamentation Of Turlough O'Carolan
10. Resting Upon Jacob's Pillow
11. The Old Church Of Kilronan

"Best Celtic Album of the Year" - NAV Awards.

About the Artist

Back to listings

CDs & DVDs by Stephen Bennett, John Doan, Muriel Anderson, Andy McKee, Stacy Hobbs, Tom Shinness, Dan LaVoie, James Kline, Larry Berwald, Bill Dutcher, Gregg Miner, Pasquale Taraffo
To learn more about harp guitars, please visit
Harp-guitars, harpguitars, guitar-harps, bass guitars, contra guitars, kontraguitars, arch-guitars, theorbo-guitars, one-arm guitars, chitarra-lyras, doubleneck guitars, double neck guitars, one-armed guitars, hollow arm guitars, hollow-armed guitars

Site Map Return Policy

Privacy Policy

All Site Contents 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

PO Box 573155
Tarzana, CA 91357
(818) 884-7937