Yes, we ship International - please email for quote

Stephen Bennett

Track Listings

1. Good King Wenceslas
2. Hark, the Herald Angels We Have Heard on High
3. Coventry Carol of the Bells
4. O Holy Night
5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
6. The Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
7. Wolcum Yole
8. In the Bleak Midwinter
9. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
10. O Little Town of Bethlehem
11. The Christmas Song
12. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
13. Walking in a Winter Wonderland
14. What Child Is This
15. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
16. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Stephen plays his harp guitar on tracks 3, 4, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 14 & 15.

About the Artist

Back to listings

CDs & DVDs by Stephen Bennett, John Doan, Muriel Anderson, Andy McKee, Stacy Hobbs, Tom Shinness, Dan LaVoie, James Kline, Larry Berwald, Bill Dutcher, Gregg Miner, Pasquale Taraffo
To learn more about harp guitars, please visit Harpguitars.net
Harp-guitars, harpguitars, guitar-harps, bass guitars, contra guitars, kontraguitars, arch-guitars, theorbo-guitars, one-arm guitars, chitarra-lyras, doubleneck guitars, double neck guitars, one-armed guitars, hollow arm guitars, hollow-armed guitars

Site Map Return Policy

Privacy Policy

All Site Contents 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013

PO Box 573155
Tarzana, CA 91357
(818) 884-7937