Sold Out

Stephen Bennett
More Beatles

Track Listings

1. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
2. Obla-di Obla-da
3. Canít Buy Me Love
4. Let It Be
5. For No One
6. With A Little Help From My Friends
7. Your Mother Should Know
8. Mother Natureís Son
9. Michelle
10. Oh Darling
11. Day Tripper
12. She Loves You
13. Eleanor Rigby

A second collection of music from the greatest band ever by the greatest harp guitarist ever.  Mostly solo harp guitar (11 out of the 14 tunes), with 6-string solo for 2 more and one duet.

About the Artist

Back to listings

CDs & DVDs by Stephen Bennett, John Doan, Muriel Anderson, Andy McKee, Stacy Hobbs, Tom Shinness, Dan LaVoie, James Kline, Larry Berwald, Bill Dutcher, Gregg Miner, Pasquale Taraffo
To learn more about harp guitars, please visit Harpguitars.net
Harp-guitars, harpguitars, guitar-harps, bass guitars, contra guitars, kontraguitars, arch-guitars, theorbo-guitars, one-arm guitars, chitarra-lyras, doubleneck guitars, double neck guitars, one-armed guitars, hollow arm guitars, hollow-armed guitars

Site Map Return Policy

Privacy Policy

All Site Contents © 2006-2021

PO Box 573155
Tarzana, CA 91357
(818) 884-7937