Stephen Bennett
Harp Guitar: a Compilation

Track Listings

1. Perestroika
2. Merry Christmas, Mr. Gorbachev
3. Westphalia Waltz
4. Sea Rose Beach
5. Carl and August
6. Cornwall
7. Winfield
8. At This Moment
9. Thornton's Creek
10. Lysekil
11. Old Growth
12. Lt. Col. Cloud-Catcher (Ret.)
13. Lonesome John
14. Tom and Sally
15. Issoudun
16. The Eye of God
17. Bridget O'Malley
18. Oregon
19. Run, Cathy Freeman, Run/Advance Australia Fair
20. Late Last Night
21. Color Line
22. A Meditation
23. Magic Andrew
24. City On The Hill
25. I Will Remove Myself Farther From You
26. November
27. Everything Under The Sun
28. Elephant's Dance
29. Tenochtitlan

About the Artist

Back to listings

CDs & DVDs by Stephen Bennett, John Doan, Muriel Anderson, Andy McKee, Stacy Hobbs, Tom Shinness, Dan LaVoie, James Kline, Larry Berwald, Bill Dutcher, Gregg Miner, Pasquale Taraffo
To learn more about harp guitars, please visit
Harp-guitars, harpguitars, guitar-harps, bass guitars, contra guitars, kontraguitars, arch-guitars, theorbo-guitars, one-arm guitars, chitarra-lyras, doubleneck guitars, double neck guitars, one-armed guitars, hollow arm guitars, hollow-armed guitars

Site Map Return Policy

Privacy Policy

All Site Contents 2006-2021

PO Box 573155
Tarzana, CA 91357
(818) 884-7937