Stephen Bennett
High St

Track Listings (Sound samples coming soon)

1. Mamanita
2. Adventure Dog
3. Harp Guitar Guy
4. High Street
5. Chocolate Mo
6. Honey Bee's Lament
7. Song For Michael
8. Sacagawea
9. Buster's Verklempt
10. Cemetery Ridge
11. Down a Kansas Road
12. Welcome To New Rome
13. Tres Padres
14. Tipping Point

Stephen’s newest CD gives us 14 terrific new original compositions by one of the finest tunesmiths of our generation.  7 tunes are solo harp guitar, with "Tipping Point" being a newly recorded alternate version from the one included on Further Beyond Six Strings.

About the Artist

Back to listings

CDs & DVDs by Stephen Bennett, John Doan, Muriel Anderson, Andy McKee, Stacy Hobbs, Tom Shinness, Dan LaVoie, James Kline, Larry Berwald, Bill Dutcher, Gregg Miner, Pasquale Taraffo
To learn more about harp guitars, please visit
Harp-guitars, harpguitars, guitar-harps, bass guitars, contra guitars, kontraguitars, arch-guitars, theorbo-guitars, one-arm guitars, chitarra-lyras, doubleneck guitars, double neck guitars, one-armed guitars, hollow arm guitars, hollow-armed guitars

Site Map Return Policy

Privacy Policy

All Site Contents © 2006-2021

PO Box 573155
Tarzana, CA 91357
(818) 884-7937